Categories for DWI

New Texas DWI Fines

Texas Transportation Code 709.001 increased the fine amount for some DWI drivers in Texas. Under this lawy, they may have to pay an extra $3,000, 44,500, or $6,000.

Read More

Texas DWI .15 or more

First-time DWI arrest with a .15 BAC Test in San Antonio. A DWI is the last thing on most people’s...

Read More

Texas DWI Key Faqs

What is the definition of DWI in Texas? What are the penalties for DWI in Texas? Does a BAC of...

Read More

DWI Legal BAC Limit

Texas DWI Legal Limit. The legal limit is .08. This means a driver is guilty of DWI if his blood...

Read More